My insipirator II

 

Om me . Is an excellent example of all-time , because I see it from my uncle is the best , I am very grateful to have my Uncle why , because even though my uncle and I have no blood relationship , and my uncle ‘s that instead of my big family , he had considered me like his own child and he also is already taking care of me , send me and also give me affection , like a father saying to his son and so I Om is not just me who is in care and in urusin , I , and 2 of my brothers that he also took care of us until now , even though he was much even in our caring but he never gave up and never regretted what he had done , I am very grateful mempunyain him , really struggle beyond bias from there I always regard him as my own biological father . Maybe if he was not there I would not have been able kaya gini and maybe I can not write this ,

Om saya. Adalah sebuah contoh yang sangat baik sepanjang masa saya , karena yang saya lihat dari om saya adalah yang terbaik, saya sangat bersukur memiliki Om saya kenapa, karena walau pun saya dan om Saya tidak memiliki hubungan darah, dan om saya tuh bukan dari keluarga besar saya, beliau sudah mengagap saya seperti anak nya sendiri dan beliau juga yang udah merawat saya, menyekolahkan saya dan juga memberikan saya kasih saying, seperti seorang ayah yang sangat saying kepada anaknya dan Om saya juga bukan hanya saya saja yang di rawat dan di urusin, saya, dan 2 saudara saya juga beliau yang merawat kami sampai sekarang, walau pun beliau banyak malah dalam merawat kami tapi beliau tidak pernah menyerah dan tidak pernah menyesal apa yang telah beliau lakukan, saya sangat bersukur mempunyain beliau, perjuangannya sungguh luar bias dari situ saya selalu mengangap beliau seperti ayah kandung saya sendiri. Mungkin kalau tidak ada beliau saya tidak akan mungkin bias kaya gini dan mungkin saya juga tidak bias menulis ini,

 


Leave a comment